Nome Regime Gab. PIT 2018 Telefone Gab. Email
Ademar Luiz Pastro, M.Sc. DE 11 PIT 3361-3512 pastro@eletrica.ufpr.br
Alexandre Rasi Aoki, Dr. DE 18 PIT 3361-3229 aoki@ufpr.br
André Augusto Mariano, Ph.D. DE 1 PIT 3361-3228 mariano@eletrica.ufpr.br
André Bellin Mariano, Ph.D. DE 17 PIT 3361-3539 andrebmariano@ufpr.br
Bernardo Rego Barros de Almeida Leite, Ph.D. DE 8 PIT 3361-3509 leite@eletrica.ufpr.br
Bruno Pohlot Ricobom, M.Sc. DE 18 PIT 3361-3229 brunoricobom@ufpr.br
Carlos Gabriel Bianchin, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-3229 bianchin@lactec.org.br
Carlos Marcelo Pedroso, Dr. DE 12 PIT 3361-3256 pedroso@eletrica.ufpr.br
César Augusto Dartora, Dr. DE 7 PIT 3361-3222 cadartora@eletrica.ufpr.br
Cleverson Luiz da Silva Pinto, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-3229 cleversonluiz@ufpr.br
Clodomiro Unsihuay Vila, Dr. DE 11 PIT 3361-3512 clodomiro.vila@eletrica.ufpr.br
Edemir Luiz Kowalski, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-6173 edemirkowalski@ufpr.br
Edson José Pacheco, Dr. DE 16 PIT 3361-3225 pacheco@ufpr.br
Eduardo Gonçalves de Lima, Ph.D. DE 6 PIT 3361-3689 elima@eletrica.ufpr.br
Eduardo Parente Ribeiro, Dr. DE 4 PIT 3361-3227 edu@eletrica.ufpr.br
Elizete Maria Lourenço, Dra. DE 10 PIT 3361-3688 elizete@eletrica.ufpr.br
Evelio Martín García Fernández, Dr. DE 9 PIT 3361-3221 evelio@eletrica.ufpr.br
Ewaldo Luiz de Mattos Mehl, Dr. DE 9 PIT 3361-3221 mehl@eletrica.ufpr.br
Gideon Villar Leandro, Dr. DE 4 PIT 3361-3227 gede@eletrica.ufpr.br
Giselle Lopes Ferrari Ronque, Dra. DE 1 PIT 3361-3228 giselle.ferrari@eletrica.ufpr.br
Gustavo Henrique da Costa Oliveira, Dr. DE 5 PIT 3361-3510 gustavo@eletrica.ufpr.br
Henri Frederico Eberspacher, Ph.D. 20h PIT 3361-3229 eberspacher@eletrica.ufpr.br
Horácio Tertuliano dos Santos Filho, Ph.D. DE 7 3361-3222 tertuliano@eletrica.ufpr.br
James Alexandre Baraniuk, Dr. DE 17 PIT 3361-3539 james.baraniuk@eletrica.ufpr.br
Jayme Passos Rachadel, 20h PIT 3361-3229
João Américo Vilela Junior, Dr. DE 15 PIT 3361-3201
João da Silva Dias, Dr. DE 5 PIT 3361-3510
Juliana Luísa Müller Iamamura, Dra. DE 17 PIT 3361-3539
José Carlos da Cunha, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-3229
José Roberto Pinto da Silva, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-3229
Leandro dos Santos Coelho, Dr. 20h 3361-3229
Luis Henrique Assumpção Lolis, Ph.D. DE 15 PIT 3361-3201
Luiz Antônio Belinaso, Eng. 40h 1 PIT 3361-3228
Marcelo Eduardo Pellenz, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-3229
Marcos Vinicio Haas Rambo, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-3229
Marlio José do Couto Bonfim, Dr. DE 3 PIT 3361-3226
Mateus Duarte Teixeira, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-3229
Odilon Luís Tortelli, Dr. DE 6 PIT 3361-3689
Oscar da Costa Gouveia Filho, Dr. DE 2 PIT 3361-3505
Patricio Rodolfo Impinnisi, Ph.D. 20h PIT 3361-3229
Rodrigo Jardim Riella, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-3229
Rogers Demonti, Dr. DE 16 PIT 3361-3225
Roman Kuiava, Dr. DE 15 PIT 3361-3201
Sebastião Ribeiro Junior, Dr. 20h PIT 3361-3229
Sibilla Batista da Luz França, Dr. DE 16 PIT 3361-3225
Thelma Solange Piazza Fernandes, Dra. DE 10 PIT 3361-3688
Tibiriçá Krüger Moreira, Eng. 40h 13 PIT 3361-3690
Vilson Roiz Gonçalves Rebelo da Silva, M.Sc. DE 12 PIT 3361-3687
Viviana Cocco Mariani, Dr. 20h 3361-3229
Waldomiro Soares Yuan, M.Sc. DE 8 PIT 3361-3509
Wilson Arnaldo Artuzi Junior, Dr. DE PIT 3361-3226
professores.txt · Última modificação: 2018/08/06 08:59 por tfjackiu
CC Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
www.chimeric.de Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0